faqniom.blogg.se

Lesni vila fishery fishing planet carp
Lesni vila fishery fishing planet carp





lesni vila fishery fishing planet carp

Having a good spot can make all the difference in getting a bite in 5 seconds or in 5 hours. The important part of this (besides the tackle setup) is the placement of the cast. I know that this has been answered a couple of times, but I'd like to share why float fishing requires staying in place. Here's what I do: I cast for abaut 15 meters, wait for abaut 8 seconds or up to 12 then I reel for abaut 2 meters closer and wait again and repeat until the rod comes out of water. What method of fishing are you using currently at Lesni ?Ī noob question, forgive: I've been float fishing for some time but I wonder am I doing it right?

lesni vila fishery fishing planet carp

Float is float fishing, the type of fishing you started with in the beginning of the game.







Lesni vila fishery fishing planet carp